I’m absolutely crazy.. I must be…

I’m making marshmallows.

Homemade marshmallows.

Mental Note for Future Reference: It is not recommended to try this activity if you are absolutely exhausted and cannot perform basic cooking/baking activities. Really. It just means that you’ll have to start from scratch after you’ve removed the burnt sugar stuck to the inside of your pot from the first time ’round.

Right.

Marshmallows.

I think if I try this again, I wanna use almond extract.. the restaurant that G&G had their weding I think was serving almond marshmallows at the end… not sure though. *ponder

[…Time passes…]
HOLY FUCK!!
HOT SUGAR SYRUP ON (not even) FULL SPEED IN A STAND MIXER IS FREAKING SCARY!!!

[…MORE Time Passes…]
HOLY CRAP!!
I JUST MADE HOMEMADE MARSHMALLOWS FROM SCRATCH!!!

One thought on “I’m absolutely crazy.. I must be…

Leave a Reply

