Houston, we have a problem…

I’m dizzy again…

I’ve been lazy and it would appear that it’s now an issue — I haven’t been monitoring my blood pressure on a regular basis.

Yesterday my bp measured 84/67 and this morning (this afternoon.. cuz apparently I’ve not woken up til about 2pm the last couple days) it measured 81/64.

I had a sneaking suspicion something was up over the last week when the dizziness returned unannounced. To make matters slightly more complicated, I started the potion again yesterday. Now as much as The Hubbs would like to blame it on the potion, I’m 99% sure the sudden drop in blood pressure has nothing to do with the potion given that I took my reading yesterday before I even consumed the darn thing.

*sigh*

Time to call Nurse Lady on monday :(

Leave a Reply

