6 month appointment

Saw Hawt Doc this morning, things are good from his standpoint.

My PFT & 6 minute walking tests are showing some improvement again over last time.

Other than that… *shrugs* It was odd to walk in and walk right back out again because it was so quiet at the clinic.

I see him again in another six months time and at that visit he might move towards seeing me annually because I’m also being seen by Rheumy & Kidney Guy.

For all the appointments I’m having, there’s not a lot to be said in the end. This is a good thing, but it doesn’t do much for my tiredness.

Bleh.

As an aside — I’m desperate for a veggie burrito :P

Leave a Reply

