Hrmmm Kimosabee…

Seems like today’s all about posting.

Rheumy’s office just called.

They got the results of my last round of labwork (last week) and it would appear that my liver enzymes are up.

I have no idea off the top of my head what that means, but Rheumy wants me to stop the Imuran for a month, do my June labwork and then we’ll go from there.

I have no words.

I just hope SALLY doesn’t rear her ugly head for the next month and cause a terrifying flareup in the meantime… it only took a month and a half after the chemo for things to go mad.

Leave a Reply

