Blanket pictures

After much deliberation and discussion, I’ve finally come to a decision as to what I’m going to do with the two blankets.

So the plan is this: I’m going to do a few more rows of the blue blanket, until it comes up about square in shape, then I’m going to attach the green blanket to make a slightly thicker white striped middle, and then it will change to a green blanket. Once I’ve combined the two blankets together, it’s going to get a preliminary white border, and then an alternating blue & green border as seen in the very amateur PAINT drawing, below:

But before that, here are a couple of pics of the blankets before I change them.


Blue Baby C Blankie


Green Baby E Blankie

…I just hope this works…

2 thoughts on “Blanket pictures

Leave a Reply

