Off to see Rheumy… chemo again?

Today we find out if I should be going back onto an immunosuppressant or see what Rheumy has to say about stuff :/

I’m really not looking forward to this today.

I’m just worried about having a meltdown in her office today if she says “Yup. You get chemo drugs again!”

And I know this sounds weird, but in some regards, I do wanna go back on those drugs because some of the returning symptoms might go away again, but at the same time… I just don’t wanna take ‘em.

I’m so tired of drugs, I really am :(

It makes me teary just thinking about it.

Leave a Reply

