*sigh*

Appointment with GI Guy this morning…

Apparently there’s nothing more that can be done about my stomach pains.

He’s satisified with the way we’re treating SALLY’s GI issues with the 3 drugs. Other than that, I mentioned that my liver’s been deemed to have a “fatty disposition” and he said that it could be a possible reason as to why my stomach still bothers me. More bloodwork when I do my regular stuff, otherwise, nothing again til January.

Really not much to say from anyone’s standpoint it would seem.

Just go about my normal uncomfortable days and see people when they tell me to.

Leave a Reply

