I failed to mention the other weekend…

Star Trek was pretty good. From what little I managed to absorb in a room of friends that love to comment during a showing of a movie, at least.

I have plans on watching it in its entirety some time soon, perhaps after my neck stabbing on Thursday, or something.

But I failed to mention something: OMFGWTF!? I have the hots for Zachary Quinto now!?

I was never a watcher of Heroes, so I was never into the series. It’s just not my thing, it was a little too gory for my taste, that first season. But holy shit, slap a pair of ears on that boy and a tight jumpsuit and I am SO there.

I find that admission slightly disturbing only because now I’m having the most bizarre fantasies… of Spock.

Ya srsly.

Why can’t I just go back to thinking about James Callis as Gaius Baltar, instead?

Never mind, I’d probably take both, given half the chance.

4 thoughts on “I failed to mention the other weekend…

  1. Anonymous

    Damn you’re fast.. LOL!
    I guess I’ve never been much for “blonde hair, blue eyed” boys ;D
    Though he’s not bad in Star Trek, I will give you that. ^_^

  2. I was surprised as to how close Quinto looks like a young Nimoy. He did a pretty awesome job for the movie as well, channeling just enough spoooooooock to keep the fanboys in line.
    As of recently, I’ve been digging Heroes myself!

    1. TeaseMeGirl

      I rather liked him as Spock, and as you mentioned, he looks remarkably like him as well from certain angles, which is pretty darn cool.

Leave a Reply

