New Rheumy = Win!

I don’t know that a post can get any more self-explanetory than that.

New Rheumy is pretty fantastic, given I didn’t spend all that much time with her. She had a resident in with me for goodness knows how long, so she got my whole health history and backstory from her.

While the Rez was spewing her thing, New Rheumy did a second physical on me and was rather pleased to see that things are stable. It’s not that I require my doctors to be ‘nice’ per se, but I do expect to actually be paid attention to for what few minutes I may be in with them, if it’s a crunchtime day… or any day for that matter. Old Rheumy didn’t really jive with me in any way, shape or form.

I’m pleased.

So just for my own mental notes, I have: Scleroderma with a Lupus cross-over, Interstitial Lung Disease, Pulmonary Hypertension, Kidney involvement due to Lupus, GI involvement and Panhypopituitarism…. I think that about covers it. :P~

… And now I have to decide what to do about my pain. Again.

2 thoughts on “New Rheumy = Win!

Leave a Reply

