Hit & Run Drivers Suck.

I got in a Hit & Run accident.

Someone plowed into me from behind while I was completely stopped at an intersection.

I’m okay.. more or less… soreness, headache, prolly whiplash most likely.

I’m horribly upset about the state of Eggnog, though.

I was hit so hard there’s actually damage on the inside, on the passenger side.

I dunno what to say. I think there may still be some residual shock happening, but all I know is that it’s probably tiime for lots of drugs and lots of rest :(

5 thoughts on “Hit & Run Drivers Suck.

    1. TeaseMeGirl

      Not really… I was in too much shock to be honest.
      The thing that gets me the most is that nobody around me even stopped to see if I was okay before leaving the accident.

Leave a Reply

