Hmm…

I had stuff to write about with the CPC Orientation I attended yesterday, but just realized that the pamphlet I gave to Mom has information on it that I need to talk about.

So, my thoughts on the whole program will have to wait a little bit :P

Something to think about: At what point in time should I consider that I’ve had enough of the program, if I’ve deemed it not my cup of tea, and d-drop out? I’m not intentionally planning on taking this as a futile exercise, but a lot of what they spoke about at the orientation just doesn’t jive well with me. I’m wanting to give this program a chance, but if it’s going to cause me great amounts of anxiety and do me little to no good, what’s the point?

Leave a Reply

