Thoughts on productivity.

So, as we all know, I am failling in the productivity/life purpose department.

For the last while, I’ve been brainstorming with The Hubbs about things I could possibly do to make me feel like I have a purpose or a creative outlet in which I could be spending more time on, in a more intellectual manner.

There haven’t been very many ideas, but one that keeps popping up on the radar is creative writing. Now, I’m still 100% unsure of how this idea even popped into The Hubbs’ mind, but I am starting to consider it in more detail.

I’ve discussed this possible undertaking with a few people and they seem to be in agreement with The Hubbs that it’s something I could probably do quite well. It’s just a matter of learning how to get into the process and gradually build up to something that would eventually be fluent and articulate.

I haven’t yet decided as to whether or not to make the journal public since I have a few issues when it comes to having people read my work. I don’t know why that is, but I’m trying to work my brain towards having people see what I’m accomplishing.

…Now I just need a title for the blog…

So yea, that’s that.

One thought on “Thoughts on productivity.

  1. Anonymous

    I think your Hubbs is on to something. Creative writing is a wonderful outlet and you will get great satisfaction building up a selection of writings. I’m cheering you on! hugs!
    Caroline

Leave a Reply

