:x

Hello Kitty should not cause bloat.

I agree, that sentence makes no sense unless you were listening in on the previous half hour’s discussion on my Hello Kitty bread which I’ve made the unholy alliance to cheez whiz with.

Then I had the thought of the most awesome french onion soup using Hello Kitty croutons… either that or a bigger bowl of french onion soup and a Millenium Falcon or Tie Fighter crouton with the wonderfully melty & golden brown cheese — that sounds okay, too, in my books.

This is what my world has come to: Deciding how best to use Hello Kitty (or Star Wars) shaped bread slices.

Leave a Reply

