I’m home!

Well, I am back home again and happily snuggled on the sofa amongst a wonderful pillow & blanket cocoon that The Hubbs made for me yesterday before my return home.

Surgery went very well, no complications occurred and I am finally back at home on the mend.

I’ll post a more detailed update tomorrow when I’ve hopefully had a better night’s sleep in my own bed.

Thank you, everyone, that wished me good luck and sent all around well wishes for the week I was in the hospital.

 

Leave a Reply

