Things that are making me sad & frustrated…

Look away now if you don’t want to deal with my whining.

Things that are making me sad & frustrated:
1) Dropping my baseline steroids has made it so I can’t walk inside the house without using 2 canes, or outside without Marzipan/Oscar
2) I am in almost constant pain lately
3) This is a whole new level of stiffness & immobility first thing in the morning when I wake up, something I haven’t dealt with since the beginnings of SALLY, 8+yrs ago.
4) The combination of SALLY, Lex Luthor, my upcoming surgery and a bit of HawtDoc’s concerns, I had to withdraw from the PACER Internship Program.
5) Oh and breathing? *snort* That’s another whole new level of “NOT GONNA HAPPEN!”

 

WHAT. THE. FUCK.

Leave a Reply

