Someone I am truly thankful for…

Seeing as (Canadian) Thanksgiving is just around the corner a few days from now, I just couldn’t miss out on the chance to take a picture with this gentleman even though I was looking & feeling a little rough around the edges today.

This guy, FamDoc, is all sorts of awesomeness and has been a great partner in crime on this bumpy adventure with SALLY since the very beginning. 

It’s not often I say out loud that I am thankful or that I love my doctors for the work they do to keep me as healthy as possible; in FamDoc’s case it’s warranted and true.

 I ❤️FamDoc!

 

I love the comment a friend left for me on FB regarding this pic: “Looks like The Doctor and Clara” ^_^

Leave a Reply

