OMG THERE’S CAMPBELL’S STAR WARS SOUP!!

*EEEEEEEEKKKKKKKKK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!* 

OMG THERE’S CAMPBELL’S STAR WARS SOUPS NOW?!?!? I can’t decide if I’m fangirl squeeing enough! :D

Mind you, I probably shouldn’t be all that surprised, I mean you can get everything plastered on packaged foods & consumeables nowadays — Just look at Disney! 

…Wait a sec…

Oh damn. I totally forgot Star Wars is now a Disney product. 
My childhood is going to be plastered on every single marketable, consumable, and ingestable item in your nearest grocery store -_-;

*feeling utterly slayed*

Leave a Reply

